After the 18th

I could have waited to write this.  It would have been nice too. but Lord knows when the very thing I’m waiting for gets here you will know.

But I worked on My birtday and I kept it low Key for sure after all i just turned 36. I really just wanted the day to go buy quietly although one of my co workers Britney really lit the flames cause I really didn’t tell anyone but her, and she took the time to bake a cake for me that morning and it was really really good.  but i got through work. Hung out at Uptown Cycles. Managed to take a nap while there. i was tired. And Robin Farina decided to take a picture of me while I was napping.

Napping @ Uptown Cycles

 

I will get her for that…. well not really…… Her team will Kill Me.

Major Note though. It was Also Carrie Cash Wootens Birthday also. (Shes one of Robin’s teamates on Team Vera Bradley Foundation)

~ by eagle1cycling on August 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
